Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Monday, 27 September 2010

Friday, 24 September 2010

Detroit.

Once the fourth-largest metropolis in America—some have called it the Death of the American Dream. Today, the young people of the Motor City are making it their own DIY paradise where rules are second to passion and creativity. They are creating the new Detroit on their own terms, against real adversity.

Worth a watch.

Photobucket

From Theories of Atlantis.

Moon.

Photobucket

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Three Photographers.


Vincent Laforet is a Los Angles & New York based commercial Photographer.


Award winning documentary Photographer James Nachtwhey.


Belgian Photographer, based-in Barcelona.



Friday, 17 September 2010

Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

How web video powers global innovation.



Thanks for the link goes to Teef. Big up!

One World.

One World Portrait © Jock McDonald from Jim Casper on Vimeo.



San Francisco-based photographer Jock McDonald has traveled the world making photographs, including hundreds of classic black-and-white portraits of people of all ages and all cultures. He teamed up with animator Paul Blain to create this video. Decades of images create an ever-evolving portrait of humanity. Watch the full-screen version if you can.





Photobucket

Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Bubs.



Via Sam Ashley on Book Face.

Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Friday, 3 September 2010

Boogie.

Born in Belgrade, Serbia, Boogie began documenting rebellion and unrest during the civil war that ravaged his country during the 1990s.

He moved to New York in 1998

He has published five books and his work is exhibited around the world.

He has shot for high end clients as well as renowned publications.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Art Coup.

All photos by Boogie.

Thursday, 2 September 2010

Wednesday, 1 September 2010