Friday, 30 December 2011

Prefuse 73.



All Watched Over by Machines of Loving Grace, Adam Curtis.



Episode 1 of 3. Love and Power.

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Friday, 23 December 2011

Thursday, 22 December 2011

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Friday, 16 December 2011

Bill Hicks.



Born December 16, 1961, would have been 50 years old today. Rest in peace.

The Century of the self, Adam Curtis.


Episode 1 of 4. Happiness Machines.

Thursday, 15 December 2011

Friday, 9 December 2011

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Wednesday, 2 November 2011

Thursday, 22 September 2011

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

Monday, 19 September 2011

Thursday, 15 September 2011

Friday, 9 September 2011

Wednesday, 7 September 2011

Tuesday, 6 September 2011





The first in a series of short documentaries focusing on the culture of Urban Exploring, those who risk it all to access and infiltaite closed or forgotten spaces.

silentuk.com
sub-urban.com
placehacking.co.uk



Photobucket

Monday, 5 September 2011

Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Monday, 29 August 2011

Sunday, 28 August 2011

Friday, 26 August 2011

Sunday, 21 August 2011

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

Monday, 15 August 2011

Thursday, 11 August 2011

Wednesday, 10 August 2011